From me to you …

I love the holidays. Belting out Christmas carols along with the car radio is one of my favorite things to do. This year, thanks to a gift from one of my writer friends, my car is extra-festive:

Who needs Rudolph?
Who needs Rudolph?

I hope you’re having a great weekend. After a couple of Saturday shifts, I enjoyed this one with the Boyfriend. Then I spent a good chunk of Sunday at Starbucks, working madly on my Golden Heart 2013 entry. It’s shaping up nicely, I think. It had better be, because it’s due on Jan. 2.

I snuck in some more Starbucks writing time this morning. Later today, I’ll be sitting down to a holiday dinner in a few hours, then hitting a Christmas Eve church service.

Merry Christmas, everyone.

Enjoy these scenes from the holiday:

'Tis the season
‘Tis the season!

May your holidays be merry and bright …

 

Leave a comment