Instagramming is addictive

The more I use Instagram, the more I want to use it. I took a ton of pictures Friday, just because. If you like what you see, you can follow me there @arleneawl.

Kicking back with my new, reusable cup (filled with a Skinny Caramel Macchiato, for 4 WW Points).

Kicking back with my new, reusable cup (filled with a Skinny Caramel Macchiato, for 4 WW Points).

The sun tried to shine Friday, for a little while. Now, we're ready for a rainy weekend.

The sun tried to shine Friday, for a little while. Now, we’re ready for a rainy weekend.

#FMSphotoaday for Jan. 25: Landscape. It's the view outside my office.

#FMSphotoaday for Jan. 25: Landscape. It’s the view outside my office.

While I love that these shoes make my feet look dainty, I don't like the way they keep coming untied.

While I love that these shoes make my feet look dainty, I don’t like the way they keep coming untied.

This morning: Looking raggedy. This afternoon: A fantastic new look. This evening: Still looking good after a full day at work.

This morning: Looking raggedy. This afternoon: A fantastic new look. This evening: Still looking good after a full day at work.

 

Leave a Reply

