Quick Thursday weigh-in

Not much new to report: I checked in with the dreaded scale even though my Romance Biggest Winner obligation no longer exists.

Yeah, I wish I weren’t a slave to the scale. Maybe someday …

In the meantime, I’m down 0.4 this week. Not great, but still a loss. And I did veer slightly from Whole30 by making a batch of Tina’s Paleo Morning Glory Muffins. I didn’t technically eat any disallowed foods, but they could have had an undesired effect.

I did notice a positive non-scale development this morning, after my walk/jog: The towel fit around me without gapping.

Leave a Reply

