Walking workout

I barely made it to the rendezvous point for Friday morning’s walk before the group took off — but I did. They’re a friendly group, and I’m considering joining in more often.

It helped that they were going through one of my favorite neighborhoods for walking. The houses are real, not manufactured homes like the ones in my neighborhood.

The thaw continues. I suspect there’ll be very little snow left when I go back to Flagstaff on Monday. I’m at the Boyfriend’s this weekend. Bootcamp Workout C is on my agenda for this morning, along with writing time.

20120324-014613.jpg

Leave a Reply

