On the right track again

I know, I know. I say that more often than I’d like. But in this case, it’s true. I’m down 3.6 pounds from my last weigh-in (238.8).

I’m going to get back to water drinking and food tracking. An updated app will make the water tracking easier. Wish they’d fix the Atkins carb-counting app, too. It doesn’t do so well on the new iOS.

And the fact that I even know what that means just goes to show I’m not as old as I felt when I wrote that post last night, right? πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

