Half-forgotten Friday Five

At least this time I remembered before the day was out.

This’ll be another quick one because my brain isn’t obliging me with any super-interesting lists tonight.

Five movies I can watch again and again

  • John Tucker Must Die
    Heathers
    The Breakfast Club
    Grumpy Old Men
    Legends of the Fall

Five ways I unwind

  • Playing games on my phone. Bejeweled and Words with Friends are my favorites.
    Getting a massage. I’m due. The last one was in March.
    Baking (but not necessarily eating)
    Zoning out in front of the TV
    Listening to soothing music

Okay. Falling asleep over my iPhone is a sure sign that I need some sleep. I’ll catch you on the flip side.

Leave a Reply

