Catching up on sleep

After enjoying a quality low-carb breakfast, I helped Bandit’s mom load up her UHaul this morning.

She was nice and organized, so it didn’t take more than a half hour to get everything on the truck. Several trips up the stairs later, I headed down south to spend the day writing.

Something happened, though. I wrote about 200 words and decided I needed a nap. Nodding off over the keyboard isn’t productive.

Unfortunately, neither is sleeping the day away. Ah well. I’m awake now — and well-rested. After dinner, I’ll spend the night writing away.

20110924-192115.jpg

Leave a Reply

