Brakes work

That’s a definite. I know the brakes work because I had to come to a complete stop to avoid hitting a skunk.

Been there, done that … and it’s not an experience I care to repeat.

In high school,  I hit a skunk with my Mazda. The car smelled for months. I tried to mask the stink with a car spray, but it didn’t help … the car just stank like peach skunk instead.

The scale refuses to cooperate. I was up 0.2 this week. 😛

You can bet I’ll be trying to figure out what the hell’s going on. I know Atkins works … so why is it not working for me?

Leave a Reply

