Where the magic happens

Did I say “magic”?

Excuse me. I meant something much less mystical. I’m certainly no wizard in the kitchen.

Oh, I can hold my own — when I must. But trust me when I say I won’t be writing a cookbook of my own anytime soon.

Anyway, this is a view of the kitchen my roommate and I share. (The clutter is mine. I haven’t gotten that far in my decluttering campaign. I consider it a major coup that my nightstand and desk at work are still clean!)

I really need to start coming up with better Project 365 shots … or else I’m going to bore y’all to death.

Leave a Reply

