New favorite: Chobani Pineapple

After much searching (and a few return trips to the store), I finally found the pineapple-flavored Chobani so many people rave about.

I had it as an after-dinner snack Friday night while at the office.

This yogurt is heaven-sent!

It was worth the wait … much better than the honey-vanilla yogurt with pineapple chunks that I ate the day before. I’ll definitely be making the trip across town to get more — ASAP. I just hope it’s not sold out again (although I can see why it would be. It’s one of the best yogurts I’ve ever tasted).

Next time, I think I’ll sprinkle in some coconut and maybe a few almond slices. Mmmmm. Dessert!

Leave a Reply

