Christmas is coming

This year, I want to try something different: A recipe exchange of sorts.

Originally, I thought about asking for cookie recipes — but I figured that was just asking for trouble, with the way  my sweet tooth has been raging lately.

So I’m opening myself up to any and all healthy holiday favorites. Have a mashed potato recipe your family raves about? A lightened-up green bean bake? The best Christmas cookie in the world?

Send me the recipe, and I’ll post it on my blog (with a link to your blog, if you want). Include a photo if you have one, because as much as I’d like to taste-test each recipe before I post it, I doubt I’ll have the time. ‘Tis the busy season, after all!

Send recipes to arleneawl@gmail.com. I only need 12 (preferably from 12 different people, but I’m not that choosy).

Leave a Reply

